The bottom line is that they play to win, and that is what swayed me to come here

Some scenes from the Sheed Press Conference:

Courtesy of the Globe

Players who have adorned #30 in the past for the C’s:
Glenn McDonald 1975-1976
Cedric Maxwell 1978-1978
M.L. Carr 1980-1985
Todd Lichti 1994-1994
Blue Edwards 1995-1995
Thomas Hamilton 1996-1996
Marty Conlon 1997-1997
Lobster-claws Blount 2001-2006
Sebastian Telfair 2007-2007

Comments are closed.